Author Topic: Atams Thread Workshop  (Read 9647 times)

Offline asjklt

• Second Lieutenant
    • View Profile
  • Side: Union
Atams Thread Workshop
« on: October 13, 2013, 02:27:24 am »

Atams Thread Workshop

Information

I an now making threads for anyone that wants them. I am not a professional but ill put some time for anyone that wants a thread. When you send an applaction ill get it to you as soon as possible, and if you dont like it ill redo it. Note that I can make headers if you like but im not the best at them. Hope you enjoy.

Applaction

Code
-Regiment Name and Faction:
-Information/Expections:
-Headers or Images (If any or would like me to make one):
-Anything Additional Info:

Work

I dont have much aside for my own personal work but I will post work as made
    1. East Prussian Grenadier Battalion Thread

Information

We are a mature and small group of friends who try our best to continue on the 1stEPG name and have fun in Napoleonic Wars. We portray the Prussian infantry unit the 1. East Prussian Grenadier Battalion even though we don't have for example, an in-game unit or a huge regiment we are small and looking to expand. In line-battles out main goals are to first of all have fun, and secondly try our best at winning events. If you are looking for a laid back and chill North American infantry regiment, you have found your place.If you want to apply to join, or even merc for a battle to see if you like it, just apply or add [1stEPG] Thomas Samsel.

Regimental History

For the campaign of 1806, Prussia started off with having 27 grenadier battalions, however after the defeats at Jena and Auerstadt the number of grenadier battalions and infantry regiments was reduced. The infantry regiments had only 2 grenadier companies each. The 1st East Prussian Grenadier companies where assigned to the 1st East Prussian Infantry Regiment.