Author Topic: Paladins  (Read 11356 times)

Offline Marceaux

• Donator
  • Je suis immortel.
    • View Profile
  • Nick: 1er_Capitaine_Marceaux
  • Side: Confederacy
Paladins
« on: December 22, 2016, 05:07:32 am »

Enter a fantasy world of ancient technology in Paladins, a team-based shooter with strategy elements and deep character customization. Through a unique collectible card system, players can amplify and augment a character’s core set of abilities to play exactly how they want to play.

Offline Marceaux

• Donator
  • Je suis immortel.
    • View Profile
Re: Paladins
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2016, 05:18:37 am »
I will update the 1st post later.

I recently started playing paladins as i was searching for a new competitive game to try. I had never tried anything like the MOBA/FPS genre so i figured i would give it a try since it was free to play and i always saw it featured in the steam store.

I INSTANTLY fell in love with the game. Whether it be the characters or just the overall feeling of the gameplay its super addictive and fun. I also like the card loadouts as they really help you build something a bit more personal to your tastes then just default characters with set abilities etc.

The game however still needs alot of tweaks and fine tuning but keep in mind it is in BETA at the moment and is constantly getting updates and improvements across the board with tons of support from the developers and an extremely active and growing community.

That being said, i currently have 63 hours of playtime and that is within like a week and a half or so. So needless to say i have been playing it pretty much nonstop since i started. I am currently level 24 and have recently gotten into the competitive side of the game, my main is Pip and i am currently Diamond rank and nearly ranked in the top 100 in the world for Pip.

Who are you favorite champions and what is your experience in the competitive or casual side of the game?